March Events

WEEK ONE

Saturday, March 1
FAFSA Filing Priority Deadline
12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Saturday, March 1
Marion, Wis. vs. Mount Mary
Finlandia Dome Tournament, Marquette, Mich.calendar
10:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 1
Mount Mary vs. Simpson
Finlandia Dome Tournament, Marquette, Mich.
2 p.m.

Sunday, March 2
Edgewood vs. Mount Mary
Finlandia Dome Tournament, Marquette, Mich.
7:30 a.m.

Sunday, March 2
Mount Mary vs. Concordia (Wis.)
Finlandia Dome Tournament
10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, March 5
Voices of Leadership- “Fashioning Change”
Alumnae Dining Room
7 a.m. -noon

Thursday, March 6
Coffee with the President
8:30-10:00 a.m. in Stiemke Hall

Thursday, March 6 or Apr. 3 (6-7:30 p.m.)
THE CROSS OF LOVE
4-5:30 p.m. in Notre Dame Hall room 43,

Saturday, March 8
Lenten Retreat- “Faithful Women in a Busy World”
On Campus
All Day

WEEK TWO

SPRING BREAK!

WEEK THREE

Monday, March 17 & Monday, Apr. 28
Women of Faith in Dialogue
noon-1:00 p.m. in the Ewens Center

Thursday, March 20
Untold Stories: Spring Showcase “Crime and Responsibility”
Helfaer Hall
11:30 -1:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 20 – Friday, March 21
2014 Accepted Overnight Experience
Mount Mary campus

Thursday, March 20
Open House
North Dining Hall, Bergstrom Hall
4:30 -7 p.m.

Saturday, March 22
Mount Mary Softball Triangular
Noon vs. Dominican (Ill.)
5 p.m. Northland

Saturday, March 22
Snapshot Saturday
Gerhardinger Center Room 109
10 a.m. -noon

WEEK FOUR

Monday, March 24
New Board of Trustee Member
Mount Mary University Board of Trustees is making available an opportunity for one of our students – undergraduate or graduate- 3-year term
The deadline for applying is March 24, 2014
Contact for further information and procedure: salounp@mtmary.edu

Wednesday, March 26
Women’s Leadership Institute Online Giving Challenge
Mount Mary Campus
All Day

Thursday, March 27
Blue Angels softball
3 p.m. & 5 p.m. vs. Wisconsin Lutheran

Thursday, March 27
Understanding Your Financial Aid
Haggerty Library and Learning Commons
6 -8:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 30
Faculty Music Concert
Steimke Hall
2 -4 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *